

## In-charge Editors for the E-learning Cases (2023 – 2026)

We would like to express our sincere appreciation and gratitude to the E-Learning Cases editors for their dedicated efforts over the years. Their invaluable contributions have played a crucial role in ensuring that the e-learning cases are delivered to you in a timely and accurate manner.

July – December 2023	Anne Halbert (Australia) Dirk van Gysel (Belgium)
January – June 2024	Leong Kin Fon (Malaysia) Paula Luna (Argentina)
July – December 2024	Mark Koh (Singapore) Hagen Ott (Germany)
January – June 2025	Anne Halbert (Australia) Sahana Srinivas (India) Camelia Faye R Tuazon (Philippine)
July – December 2025	Dirk van Gysel (Belgium) Leong Kin Fon (Malaysia) Maria Trinidad Hasbun (Chile)
January – June 2026	Paula Luna (Argentina) Sethuraman Gomathy (India) Hind Alshihry (Saudi Arabia)
July – December 2026	Mark Koh (Singapore) Hagen Ott (Germany) Aylet Ollech (Israel)